“I just don’t get along with other girls”

Its such a common thing to come out of girls mouths “I just don’t get a long with other girls. They are so bitchy, and they never like me. I dunno… perhaps their jealous?” I feel as a human being, I must make a few points:

Firstly, aren’t we all equal? Are peoples personalities really based significantly on their gender? In this day and age?

Secondly, call me crazy, but isn’t labelling someone “bitchy” a little calous? A little… dare I say it, bitchy?! Perhaps there is a reason they don’t like you, perhaps they don’t like being judged on their gender!

Thirdly,as a female, surely you should work for the “team” of womanhood, not against it!

Just a thought.

Leave a Reply

